Administration

Vivian Brockwell

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 972-883-3717
Email: vivian.brockwell@utdallas.edu

Melonie Corley Headshot

Melonie Corley

Development Associate
Phone: 972-883-3758
Email: mmcorley@utdallas.edu

Erin Dougherty

Director of Development
Phone: 972-883-3938
Email: erin.dougherty@utdallas.edu

Ieshia Griffith Headshot

Ieshia Griffith

Research Administration Manager
Phone: 972-883-3727
Email: ieshia.griffith@utdallas.edu

Richard Innis Headshot

Richard Innis

Financial Analyst
Phone: 972-883-3723
Email: richard.innis@utdallas.edu

Andrew Ona Headshot

Andrew Ona

Software Systems Specialist
Phone: 972-883-3745
Email: andrew.ona@utdallas.edu

Ashley Soria Headshot

Ashley Soria

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 972-883-3757
Email: ashley.soria@utdallas.edu

Ray Williams Headshot

Ray Williams

Software Systems Specialist
Phone: 972-883-3726
Email: rayneil.williams@utdallas.edu

Lauren Yglecias Headshot

Lauren Yglecias

Communications Manager
Phone: 972-883-3729
Email: lauren.yglecias@utdallas.edu