CVL

Newsroom

  • The Center mourns the loss of a dear friend and tireless CVL supporter. click here

  • CVL councilmember and benefactor’s life remembered in the Dallas Morning News.click here

  • Aging-themed issue of Nautilus Magazine explores cognitive benefits of learning a new game such as chess, cites CVL.click here

  • ‘Fitizen’ group at the Jewish Community Center of Dallas learns about research at CVL. click here

  • CVL research published in JoN finds that some memories persist in the face of strong interference. click here

  • Dr. Sara Festini’s research probes busyness levels and cognitive performance.click here

international University down arrow

CVl Annual Review


CVl Annual Review

Charting Our Progress is CVL’s annual review, with archives available

here
Logo cvl Logo dallas

Research Assistants

Amber Kidwai

 

Phone: 972-883-3778

Email: Amber.Kidwai@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Andrew Sun

Phone: 972-883-3761

Email: ays130030@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Andy Gonzalez

Phone: 972-883-3700

Email: hector.gonzalez@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Bela Bhatia

 

Phone: 972-883-3782

Email: bxb067000@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Chris Hawkins

Phone: 972-883-3736

Email: Chris.Hawkins@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Claudia Carreno

Phone: 972-883-3747

Email: claudia.carreno@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Eliza Hearst

Phone: 972-883-3700

Email: eliza.hearst@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Julia Bacci

 

Phone: 972-883-3700

Email: julia.bacci@UTDallas.edu

Lab Website

Melanie Racenstein

Phone: 972-883-3748

Email: m.racenstein@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Sarah Frank

 

Phone: 972-883-3700

Email: sarah.frank@UTDallas.edu

Lab Website

Seham Kafafi

Phone: 972-883-3735

Email: seham.kafafi@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Shelby Leverett

 

Phone: 972-883-3704

Email: shelby.leverett@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

Sunil Shrestha

Phone: 972-883-3746

Email: sks170001@utdallas.edu

Lab Website

People