Postdoctoral Scientists


Rick Addante

Phone: 469-341-7832

Email: richard.addante@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Marianne de Chastelaine

Phone: 469-341-7738

Email: mdechast@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Rachael Elward

Phone: 469-341-7738

Email: rachael.elward@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Sara Haber

Phone: 972-883-3777

Email: sarahaber44@gmail.com

Profile | Lab Website

Danielle King

Phone: 972-833-3771

Email: danielle.king@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Joshua Koen

Phone: 972-883-3776

Email: Joshua.Koen@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Ian McDonough

Phone: 972-883-3749

Email: ian.mcdonough@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Kaoru Nashiro

Phone: 972-883-3732

Email: kaoru.nashiro@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Zhuang Song

Phone: 972-883-3718

Email: zhuang.song@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Preston Thakral

Phone: 972-883-3737

Email: pxt124030@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Kaia Vilberg

Phone: 972-883-3734

Email: kaia@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Tracy Wang

Phone: 469-341-7732

Email: tracy.wang@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Sarah Yu

Phone: 469-341-7734

Email: ssy100020@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website