Postdoctoral Scientists


Marianne de Chastelaine

Phone: 972-883-3780

Email: mdechast@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Sara Festini

Phone: 972-883-3777

Email: sara.festini@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Danielle King

Phone: 972-883-3771

Email: dking@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Joshua Koen

Phone: 972-883-3776

Email: Joshua.Koen@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Kaoru Nashiro

Phone: 972-883-3732

Email: kaoru.nashiro@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Jenny Rieck

Phone: 972-883-3750

Email: jenny.rieck@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Zhuang Song

Phone: 972-883-3718

Email: zhuang.song@utdallas.edu

Profile | Lab Website

Jingting Zhang

Phone: 972-883-3732

Email: jxz150230@utdallas.edu

Lab Website