Advisory Council

The Center for Vital Longevity Advisory Council serves as an advisory organization of UT Dallas with the goal of enhancing the center’s development and promoting its research on the aging mind. Council members are committed to the identification, cultivation, solicitation and stewardship of donors and potential donors, including corporate partners, foundations, individuals and others.

Name Affiliation
Mr. Lawrence Warder (Chair) Retired CFO, US Department of Education
Ms. Chela Abdallah Community Volunteer
Ms. Mary Susan Barnhill Owner, MSB Interiors
Ms. Cassie Crosby Community Volunteer
Mr. Giles Davidson Managing Partner, GoWest
Ms. Lisanne Glew First Vice President, UBS
Ms. Roslyn Thibodeaux Goodall Community Volunteer
Ms. Jannah Hodges Managing Partner, Hodges Partners
Ms. Laree Hulshoff Community Volunteer
Ms. Linda Ivy Community Volunteer
Mr. Ken Kay Armanino, LLP
Ms. Ocie Kazee-McCallister District Director, State Representative Toni Rose
Ms. Lindsey Kluempers Vice President, Boyd, Shackelford & Barnett
Dr. Neil M. Kurtz President and CEO, Golden Living
Mr. Scott Murray Chairman/CEO, Murray Media
Ms. Nancy M. O’Neil Community Volunteer
Mr. Charles Seay, IV Clinical Applications Specialist, Baylor Scott & White
Ms. Lisa Shardon President, Home Health Companion
Dr. John Stilwell Clinical Professor, UT Dallas